TS News=/wits/wits_news.php", "How WITS Works=/wits/how_wits_works.php", "Our Impact=/wits/our_impact.php", "Writers & Schools=/wits/writers_n_schools.php", "Student Writing=/wits/student_writing.php", "WITS Blog=http://salwits.wordpress.com/|", "Get Involved=/wits/get_involved.php"); var newDefs = new Object; newDefs.overimg = "/images/global/btn-navtop-support-on.gif"; newDefs.outimg = "/images/home/5/btn-navtop-support-off.gif"; flyDefs (newDefs); makeLayer ("menu_support_sal", "", "Donate Today=/support_sal/donate_today.php", "Individual Benefits=/support_sal/individual_benefits.php", "Individual Supporters=/support_sal/individual_supporters.php", "Corporate Benefits=/support_sal/corporate_benefits.php", "Corporate\\Foundation Supporters=/support_sal/corporate_foundation_supporters.php"); var newDefs = new Object; newDefs.overimg = "/images/global/btn-navtop-about-on.gif"; newDefs.outimg = "/images/home/5/btn-navtop-about-off.gif"; flyDefs (newDefs); makeLayer ("menu_about_us", "", "About Us=/about_us/", "SAL Board=/about_us/sal_board.php", "SAL Staff=/about_us/sal_staff.php", "Press Room=/about_us/press_room.php", "Event Archives=/about_us/event_archives.php", "Opportunities=/about_us/opportunities.php", "Contact Us=/about_us/contact_us.php"); // -->